I keep getting "Unwrap Gift" Notifications!

I would have thought by now you would be able to find your way round the settings.

Though the screenshot 1st screenshot will happen on a clean reinstall, they aren’t to know. Saving your settings before a reinstall would allow for a reinstall of your previous settings.

See images of areas to check.


And